The next MMCTV quarterly board meeting will be in July 2023.  We are currently seeking 1 new board members from our 3 towns. Please contact us if you’re interested.

Current Members: 

Jay Furr, Richmond, President/Treasurer

Tim Chamberlin, Underhill

Theodore Lyman, Richmond, Vice President

Peter Wolf, Jericho. Secretary


 May 2023

February 2023

January 2023

November 2022

July 2022

April 2022

January 2022

July 2021